Lois Reynolds Mead

Art and a pink monkeyflower in a native plant garden…

A weekend…

1 Comment

I was motivated to make a movie of our recent weekend in Morro Bay. I had taken a lot of short clips of crazy elephant seals, sea otters, birds, and surfers. Plus I was interested in seeing if I could make the entire film on my iPhone6. It has a larger screen than my previous phone and even though the iMovie app is not as complex as the version on my laptop I thought it would be interesting to see what could be done just with the one mobile device. Here it is: (Don’t forget to click on the small square in the lower right hand corner so that it displays full-screen. You really can see many more details in the images.)

Author: loisreynoldsmead

artist

One thought on “A weekend…

  1. Great job. Really enjoyed your movie . Fabulous photos

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

