Lois Reynolds Mead

Art and a pink monkeyflower in a native plant garden…

On my worktable…

3 Comments

Getting ready for a boutique this weekend. I rediscovered my love of clay by using paper clay. Such fun to play…There are snowbirds…

snowbird5

and a flock…

snowbirds snowbird2

Paper tree ornaments…

ornaments angel2 snowman2

I rediscovered my love of glitter (thought I gave that up in elementary school, but there you have it…)

Also, I got some of my photos printed on canvas to go along with my collages…

photosoncanvas

See you there, she says!

snowbirds3

Author: loisreynoldsmead

artist

3 thoughts on “On my worktable…

  1. These are really fun!

    jancrooker@hotmail.com

    >

  2. Your Christmas Critters are wonderful. Wish I was closer. Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

