Lois Reynolds Mead

Art and a pink monkeyflower in a native plant garden…

Petals go Hollywood…

1 Comment

My second try for the Xanthe Berkeley class using iMovie. This time for the stop-frame animation I used my iPhone on a tripod and Timer app to take the pictures of the succulent. More successful there, I think. 95% of the photos in the movie are taken with my iPhone but a few are from my files back in the day when I would use my Canon. This one doesn’t have much of a story thread, so I will have to work on that aspect next time.

Author: loisreynoldsmead

artist

One thought on “Petals go Hollywood…

  1. Hey, nice pictures! You might like a similar post on my blog ( I click my pictures with an iPhone too), right here: http://bulletinamaelstrom.wordpress.com/2012/04/07/the-journey-to-the-end-of-the-beginning/

Leave a Reply

