Lois Reynolds Mead

Art and a pink monkeyflower in a native plant garden…

Instagram Break…

Leave a comment

Hadn’t posted on Instagram today, so I took a break to go back in my files and I decided to use this shot I took from the passenger seat of the car some where North of here. Between here and the Canadian border.

20110808-080827.jpg
It was shot with Hipstamatic originally, but I used Dynamic light and Snapseed tonight. I could see the ponds next to the side of the road and was going for the reflection.

Author: loisreynoldsmead

artist

Leave a Reply

