Lois Reynolds Mead

Art and a pink monkeyflower in a native plant garden…

So sweet…

1 Comment

Chandler strawberries made it to the farmer’s market this morning. Sold out by 10:00, luckily I was in the long, long line well before that. Their short four-week season of bliss will end all too soon. This year’s crop has large-sized berries because of when the rain came. (I do listen to my proud purveyors!) Now to be jammin’.

Author: loisreynoldsmead

artist

One thought on “So sweet…

  1. Lucky!!! I am so glad you got them! I can’t wait to try your jam!

Leave a Reply

