Lois Reynolds Mead

Art and a pink monkeyflower in a native plant garden…

iPhone Photo Friday…

3 Comments

We took a  trip to Woodside this week. I took these shots with ProHDR and then cropped them in Crop Suey. They were put in Photo Studio and processed with Saturation (61), Rainbow Palatte 2 (104), Hot Yellow (153), CrossPro 1 (169), Vignette 1 (157), Photo Border 1 (170), and Photo Border 4 (173). I was looking for some old buildings with interesting textures and I think I found them.

The following pictures series is the original Pro HDR, through the Photo Studio layers, and then into a new app, for me, PhotoArtista Oil.

Author: loisreynoldsmead

artist

3 thoughts on “iPhone Photo Friday…

  1. I love old, grey buildings. I think I sent you a copy of my book “The New Kid in Town”; on p. 145 is one of my poems, “Old and Grey.” And, now, I am one of those, too! A fact of life!

  2. Really fantastic photographs!
    I love the old carriage.

Leave a Reply

