Lois Reynolds Mead

Art and a pink monkeyflower in a native plant garden…

iphone Photo Friday

Leave a comment

Oh, woe, Terry has reclaimed the phone so the only time I can take pictures with it is in the evenings. This makes the subject matter mostly limited to Cliff because he stays still on the couch (he likes me!) and I just have to get him to raise his chin a little once in a while. Before it was confiscated, I was able to get this shot when I went to my Italian class at the community center:

and this one of the public sculpture in the same area:

I was swept away by the fun of it all and forgot to remember the aps I actually used. However, one of the aps has a setting called Paris. Next time I get a hold of the phone, I am only going to use that to take pictures with and see if it transports me. Oh, and then there is one called cinema, I can select only that and see if my life becomes a film noir. There must be a screenplay in there someplace…

Author: loisreynoldsmead

artist

Leave a Reply

